Merging Contacts


1.  Search for the duplicate contacts and decide which one you would like to keep.



2. Open two browser windows, one for each of the contact.  For most browsers, you can press Ctrl + N or Command N to open another browser window.

3. Copy and paste information from one contact to another.  (It is easier if the windows are side by side)




3.  Trash the contact you wish to delete.



To mass update or delete contacts, click here.