Staying in touch with Past Clients

Follow Up Boss can keep track of your past clients and remind you when to follow up with them.

You can upload them all at once or add them one at a time using the new contact button.

On the left hand side you can access everyone in the Past Clients stage.

We also have a Smart List which will remind you to follow up with anyone in your Past Clients stage called "Stay in Touch" that by default is set to remind you of any Past Clients that have no activity (emails, notes, tasks etc) in the past 60 days.